West Bloomfield Logo                  
Contact Us | Jobs | FAQ
 
Subscribe to email notification
Facebook
Twitter
Google site search
  
  
 
 
   
 
 
Staff Directory

 

Development Services Director - Marshall Labadie
Phone: 248-451-4818

Email: m_labadie@wbtwp.com

Environmental Manager - John Roda
Phone: 248-451-4818

Email: j_roda@wbtwp.com

Office Manager - Millie Gray
Phone: 248-451-4819

Email:m_gray@wbtwp.com

Township Consulting Engineer -- Nancy Kolinski

Phone:  248-451-4818

Engineering Inspector -- George Beattie

Phone:  248-451-4816

Email:g_beattie@wbtwp.com

Engineering Specialist -- Pam Sych

Phone:  248-451-4815

Email:p_sych@wbtwp.com

Sr. Development Services Clerk - Chris Dodge
Phone: 248-451-4818

Email:c_dodge@wbtwp.com

Sr. Development Services Clerk - Michelle Gartland
Phone: 248-451-4818

Email:m_gartland@wbtwp.com

Sr. Development Services Clerk - Carroll Oldford
Phone: 248-451-4818

Email:c_oldford@wbtwp.com

Building Maintenance Coordinator -- David Grayson

Phone:  248-451-4818

PT Maintenance Worker -- Elmer Bartlett

Phone:  248-451-4818

PT Cleaning Person -- Vacant

Environmental Department Homepage