West Bloomfield Logo                  
Contact Us | Jobs | FAQ
 
Subscribe to email notification
Facebook
Twitter
Google site search
  
  
 
 
   
 
 
ELECTED OFFICIALS
Michele Economou
Michele Economou Ureste
Supervisor

m_eu@wbtwp.com
To send an email to the entire township board use townshipboard@wbtwp.com
Catherine Shaughnessy
Catherine Shaughnessy
Clerk

c_shaughnessy@wbtwp.com
Teri Weingarden
Teri Weingarden
Treasurer

t_weingarden@wbtwp.com
Lawrence Brown
Lawrence Brown
Trustee

l_brown@wbtwp.com
Diane Rosenfeld Swimmer
Diane Rosenfeld Swimmer
Trustee

d_swimmer@wbtwp.com
Steven Kaplan
Steven Kaplan
Trustee

s_kaplan@wbtwp.com
Howard Rosenberg
Howard Rosenberg
Trustee

h_rosenberg@wbtwp.com